Home > No More Procrastinating > Change my voicemail at work

Change my voicemail at work

This may sound like no big deal, but actually it is.  You see, I got married over two years ago and my work voicemail message still uses my maiden name. Yeah, I know, right?  But, in my defense, shortly after I got married, I switched desks twice and, while I changed the voicemail message at both of those desks, I never bothered to change the message at my original desk.  People have pointed this out to me numerous times, but I always just shrugged my shoulders and responded “Yeah, I know.”

Well, as of today,  it has officially been changed.  Go me!

Categories: No More Procrastinating Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

