Home > I ♥ Food > Blarney’s Pub & Grill

Blarney’s Pub & Grill

November 15, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

We tried to go to Al’s Breakfast this morning but, since we didn’t get there as the doors were opening, the line was out the door.  It was disappointing, but we headed across the street to Blarney’s Pub & Grill, which also serves breakfast.  My dad has told us he’d been there before, many many years ago, so we thought we’d give it a try.

https://i0.wp.com/www.twincitiesfun.com/images/est/002412/002412_thumb01.jpg

I had the “Classic Breakfast” (scrambled eggs, hash-browns, toast, and sausage) and Andrew had the “Hungry Irishman’s Breakfast” (Irish bangers sausage and rashers, two over easy eggs served on top of mashed potatoes with toast).   I was a little disappointed that I couldn’t have the pancakes I was craving and the hash-browns were not good at all, but the rest of the food was.  While I don’t think we’ll go there frequently, it was nice to try a new breakfast place.

Categories: I ♥ Food Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

